rmi - Editorial Board


RMI summary

Editors

Diego Córdoba, ICMAT, Madrid, Spain
dcg@icmat.es

Isabel Fernández, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
isafer@us.es

Andrei Jaikin, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
andrei.jaikin@uam.es

Joaquim Ortega-Cerdà, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
jortega@ub.edu

Editorial Board

Rodrigo Bañuelos, Purdue University, West Lafayette, USA
banuelos@purdue.edu

Luis Barreira, Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisboa, Portugal
barreira@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luis A. Caffarelli, University of Texas at Austin, USA
caffarel@math.utexas.edu

Fernando Chamizo, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
fernando.chamizo@uam.es

Sun-Yung Alice Chang, Princeton University, USA
chang@math.princeton.edu

Antonio Córdoba, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
antonio.cordoba@uam.es

Guy David, Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France
guy.david@u-psud.fr

Guido De Philippis, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York, USA
guido@cims.nyu.edu

Charles Fefferman, Princeton University, USA
cf@math.princeton.edu

José L. Fernández, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
joseluis.fernandez@uam.es

Harald A. Helfgott, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Germany; and CNRS, Paris VI/VII, France
harald.helfgott@ens.fr

Alexander Kuznetsov, Steklov Mathematical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
akuznet@mi-ras.ru

Terry Lyons, University of Oxford, UK
Terry.Lyons@maths.ox.ac.uk

Consuelo Martínez, Universidad de Oviedo, Spain
cmartinez@uniovi.es

Eva Miranda, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
eva.miranda@upc.edu

Daniel Peralta-Salas, ICMAT, Madrid, Spain
dperalta@icmat.es

Stefanie Petermichl, Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France
petermichl.rmi@gmail.com

Antonio Ros, Universidad de Granada, Spain
aros@ugr.es

Luis E. Solá Conde, Università di Trento, Italy
eduardo.solaconde@unitn.it

Gigliola Staffilani, MIT, USA
gigliola@mit.edu

Luis Vega, Universidad del País Vasco, Bilbao, Spain
luis.vega@ehu.es