news - Editorial Board


NEWS summary

Editor-in-Chief

Fernando Pestana da Costa (Address)
fcosta@uab.pt

Editors

António Araújo (Art & Mathematics) (Address)
Antonio.Araujo@uab.pt

Karin Baur (Address)
k.u.baur@leeds.ac.uk

Jean-Bernard Bru (Contacts with SMF) (Address)
jb.bru@ikerbasque.org

Krzysztof Burnecki (Industrial Mathematics) (Address)
krzysztof.burnecki@pwr.edu.pl

Kathryn Hess (Address)
kathryn.hess@epfl.ch

Gemma Huguet (Research Centers) (Address)
gemma.huguet@upc.edu

Ivan Oseledets (Features and Discussions) (Address)
I.Oseledets@skoltech.ru

Octavio Paniagua Taboada (Zentralblatt Column) (Address)
octavio@zentralblatt-math.org

Ulf Persson (Social Media) (Address)
ulfp@math.chalmers.se

Vladimir L. Popov (Features and Discussions) (Address)
popovvl@mi.ras.ru

Susanne Prediger (Mathematics Education) (Address)
prediger@math.tu-dortmund.de

Michael Th. Rassias (Problem Corner) (Address)
michail.rassias@math.uzh.ch

Volker R. Remmert (History of Mathematics) (Address)
remmert@uni-wuppertal.de

Vladimir Salnikov (YMCo) (Address)
vladimir.salnikov@univ-lr.fr

Addresses of the members of the Editorial Team for the EMS Newsletter

Editor-in-Chief

FERNANDO PESTANA DA COSTA
Depto de Ciências e Tecnologia
Universidade Aberta
Rua da Escola Politécnica, nº 141-147
1269-001 Lisboa, Portugal
e-mail: fcosta@uab.pt

Editors

ANTONIO ARAUJO
Departamento de Ciências e Tecnologia
Universidade Aberta
Palácio Ceia, Rua da Escola Politécnica 141-7
1269-001 Lisboa, Portugal
e-mail: Antonio.Araujo@uab.pt

KARIN BAUR
School of Mathematics
University of Leeds
Leeds, LS2 9JT, UK
e-mail: k.u.baur@leeds.ac.uk

JEAN-BERNARD BRU
Departamento de Matemáticas
Facultad de Ciencia y Tecnología
Universidad del País Vasco
Apartado 644
48080 Bilbao, Spain
e-mail: jb.bru@ikerbasque.org

KRZYSZTOF BURNECKI
Faculty of Pure and Applied Mathematics
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology
Wybrzeze Wyspianskiego 27
50-370 Wroclaw, Poland
e-mail: krzysztof.burnecki@pwr.edu.pl

KATHRYN HESS
SV BMI UPHESS
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Station 8
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
e-mail: kathryn.hess@epfl.ch

GEMMA HUGUET
Departament de Matemàtiques
ETSEIB-UPC
Avda. Diagonal 647
08028 Barcelona, Spain
e-mail: gemma.huguet@upc.edu

IVAN OSELEDETS
Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology
Bolshoy Boulevard 30, bld. 1
121205 Moscow, Russia
e-mail: I.Oseledets@skoltech.ru

OCTAVIO PANIAGUA TABOADA
FIZ Karlsruhe
Franklinstr. 11
10587 Berlin, Germany
e-mail: octavio@zentralblatt-math.org

ULF PERSSON
Matematiska Vetenskaper
Chalmers tekniska högskola
412 96 Göteborg, Sweden
e-mail: ulfp@math.chalmers.se

VLADIMIR L. POPOV
Steklov Mathematical Institute
ul. Gubkina 8
117966 Moscow, Russian Federation
e-mail: popovvl@mi.ras.ru

SUSANNE PREDIGER
Institut für Entwicklung und Erforschung des Mathematikunterrichts
Technische Universität Dortmund
Vogelpothsweg 87
44221 Dortmund, Germany
e-mail: prediger@math.tu-dortmund.de

MICHAEL TH. RASSIAS (Problem Corner)
Department of Mathematics
University of Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich, Switzerland
e-mail:michail.rassias@math.uzh.ch

VLADIMIR SALNIKOV
LaSIE
Université de La Rochelle
Avenue Michel Crépeau
17042 La Rochelle Cedex 1, France
e-mail: vladimir.salnikov@univ-lr.fr