msl - Editorial Board


MSL summary

Editors

Luc Devroye, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
lucdevroye@gmail.com

Gabor Lugosi, UPF Barcelona, Spain
gabor.lugosi@gmail.com

Shahar Mendelson, Australian National University, Canberra, Australia
msl@ems-ph.org

Elchanan Mossel, MIT, Cambridge, USA
elmos@mit.edu

Alexandre Tsybakov, CREST, ENSAE, Institut Polytechnique de Paris, France
Alexandre.Tsybakov@ensae.fr

Roman Vershynin, University of California, Irvine, USA
rvershyn@uci.edu

Associate Editors

Sebastien Bubeck, Microsoft Research, Redmond, USA
sebubeck@microsoft.com

Sara van de Geer, ETH Z├╝rich, Switzerland
geer@stat.math.ethz.ch

Ramon van Handel, Princeton University, USA
rvan@princeton.edu

Andrea Montanari, Stanford University, USA
montanari@stanford.edu

Boaz Nadler, Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel
boaz.nadler@weizmann.ac.il

Jelani Nelson, University of California, Berkeley, USA
minilek@berkeley.edu

Philippe Rigollet, MIT, Cambridge, USA
rigollet@math.mit.edu