lem - Editorial Board


LEM summary

Managing Editor

Anders Karlsson, Université de Genève, Switzerland
Anders.Karlsson@unige.ch

Editors

Anton Alekseev, Université de Genève, Switzerland
Anton.Alekseev@unige.ch

Jérémy Blanc, Universität Basel, Switzerland
Jeremy.Blanc@unibas.ch

David Cimasoni, Université de Genève, Switzerland
David.Cimasoni@unige.ch

Pierre de la Harpe, Université de Genève, Switzerland
Pierre.deLaHarpe@unige.ch

Vaughan F. R. Jones, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, USA
vaughan.f.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Antti Knowles, Université de Genève, Switzerland
antti.knowles@unige.ch

Emmanuel Kowalski, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
kowalski@math.ethz.ch

Nicolas Monod, EPF Lausanne, Switzerland
Nicolas.Monod@epfl.ch

Tatiana Smirnova-Nagnibeda, Université de Genève, Switzerland
Tatiana.Smirnova-Nagnibeda@unige.ch

John Steinig, Université de Genève, Switzerland

András Szenes, Université de Genève, Switzerland
Andras.Szenes@unige.ch

Scientific secretary

Shaula Fiorelli, Université de Genève, Switzerland

Advisory board

P. Cartier (Paris), A. Haefliger (Geneva), A. Robert (Neuchâtel)

Editorial office

L'Enseignement Mathématique
Revue Internationale
2-4, rue du Lièvre
CH-1227 Carouge
Switzerland

E-mail: Ensmath@unige.ch