jems - Editorial Board


JEMS summary

Editors

Barbara Kaltenbacher (Editor-in-Chief), University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Barbara.Kaltenbacher@aau.at

François Loeser (Editor-in-Chief), Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France
Francois.Loeser@upmc.fr

Hélène Esnault, FU Berlin, Germany (arithmetic geometry)
esnault@math.fu-berlin.de

Michael Harris, Columbia University, New York, USA and Paris 7, France (Langlands programme, representation theory)
harris@math.columbia.edu

Brendan Hassett, Brown University, Providence, USA (algebraic geometry and number theory)
bhassett@math.brown.edu

Tuomas Hytönen, University of Helsinki, Finland (harmonic analysis, functional analysis)
tuomas.hytonen@helsinki.fi

Karl Kunisch, University of Graz, Austria (PDE optimization, control, inverse problems)
karl.kunisch@uni-graz.at

Phillip Maini, University of Oxford, UK (mathematical theory of biological systems)
maini@maths.ox.ac.uk

Ciprian Manolescu, University of California, Los Angeles, USA (topology)
cm@math.ucla.edu

Carlos Matheus Silva Santos, École Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France (dynamical systems and ergodic theory)
carlos.matheus@math.cnrs.fr

Philippe Michel, EPFL, Switzerland (number theory)
philippe.michel@epfl.ch

Jaroslav Nešetřil, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic (combinatorics, theoretical computer science)
nesetril@iuuk.mff.cuni.cz

Ilaria Perugia, University of Vienna, Austria (numerical methods for PDEs)
Ilaria.Perugia@univie.ac.at

Tristan Rivière, ETH Zürich, Switzerland (calculus of variations, geometric analysis, PDEs)
tristan.riviere@math.ethz.ch

Sylvia Serfaty, Courant Institute, New York, USA and Paris 6, France (analysis, PDEs, mathematical physics)
serfaty@cims.nyu.edu

Denis Talay, Inria Sophia Antipolis, France (stochastic analysis, PDEs, numerical probability)
denis.talay@inria.fr

Sara van de Geer, ETH Zürich, Switzerland (empirical processes)
geer@stat.math.ethz.ch

Luis Vega, Basque Center for Applied Mathematics, Bilbao, Spain (mathematical physics, PDEs)
lvega@bcamath.org

Alex Wilkie, University of Oxford, UK (logic)
wilkie@maths.ox.ac.uk

Burkhard Wilking, Univerity of Münster, Germany (Riemannian geometry)
wilking@math.uni-muenster.de

Umberto Zannier, Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa, Italy (diophantine geometry)
u.zannier@sns.it

Tamar Ziegler, Hebrew University, Israel (ergodic theory, combinatorics)
tamarz@math.huji.ac.il