rsmup - Editorial Board


RSMUP summary

Editor-in-Chief

Andrea D'Agnolo, Università di Padova, Italy
dagnolo@math.unipd.it

Managing Editor

Francesco Baldassarri, Università di Padova, Italy
baldassa@math.unipd.it

Editors

Anton Alekseev, Université de Genève, Switzerland
Anton.Alekseev@unige.ch

Luigi Ambrosio, Scuola Normale Superiore, Italy
l.ambrosio@sns.it

Philippe Biane, Université de Marne la Vallée, France
biane@univ-mlv.fr

Caterina Consani, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, USA)
kc@chow.mat.jhu.edu

Alessio Corti, Imperial College London, England
a.corti@imperial.ac.uk

Corrado De Concini, Università di Roma La Sapienza, Italy
deconcin@mat.uniroma1.it

Adrian Iovita, Università di Padova, Italy
adrian.iovita@unipd.it

François Loeser, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
Francois.Loeser@upmc.fr

Andrea Lucchini, Università di Padova, Italy
lucchini@math.unipd.it

Gunter Malle, Universität Kaiserslautern, Germany
malle@mathematik.uni-kl.de

Matteo Novaga, Università di Pisa, Italy
novaga@dm.unipi.it

Claude Sabbah, École Polytechnique, France
Claude.Sabbah@polytechnique.edu

Jan Trlifaj, Univerzita Karlova, Czech Republic
trlifaj@karlin.mff.cuni.cz

Gabriele Vezzosi, Università di Firenze, Italy
gabriele.vezzosi@unifi.it

Claude Viterbo, École Normale Supérieure, France
claude.viterbo@dma.ens.fr

Umberto Zannier, Scuola Normale Superiore, Italy
u.zannier@sns.it