rmi - Editorial Board


RMI summary

Editors

Antonio Córdoba, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
antonio.cordoba@uam.es

Consuelo Martínez, Universidad de Oviedo, Spain
cmartinez@uniovi.es

Antonio Ros, Universidad de Granada, Spain
aros@ugr.es

Luis Vega, Universidad del País Vasco, Bilbao, Spain
luis.vega@ehu.es

Editorial Board

Antonio Ambrosetti, SISSA, Trieste, Italy
ambr@sissa.it

Douglas N. Arnold, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA
arnold@umn.edu

Kari Astala, University of Helsinki, Finland
kari.astala@helsinki.fi

Rodrigo Bañuelos, Purdue University, West Lafayette, USA
banuelos@purdue.edu

Luis Barreira, Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisboa, Portugal
barreira@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Joaquim Bruna, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
bruna@mat.uab.cat

Luis A. Caffarelli, University of Texas at Austin, USA
caffarel@math.utexas.edu

Fernando Chamizo, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
fernando.chamizo@uam.es

Sun-Yung Alice Chang, Princeton University, USA
chang@math.princeton.edu

Guy David, Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France
guy.david@u-psud.fr

Luis V. Dieulefait, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
ldieulefait@ub.edu

Daniel Faraco, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
daniel.faraco@uam.es

Charles Fefferman, Princeton University, USA
cf@math.princeton.edu

José L. Fernández, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
joseluis.fernandez@uam.es

Harald A. Helfgott, Georg-August Universität Göttingen, Germany; and CNRS, Paris VI/VII, France
harald.helfgott@ens.fr

Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
rafael.llave@math.gatech.edu

Terry Lyons, University of Oxford, UK
Terry.Lyons@maths.ox.ac.uk

Stefanie Petermichl, Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France
petermichl.rmi@gmail.com

Francisco Presas, ICMAT, Madrid, Spain
fpresas@icmat.es

Gigliola Staffilani, MIT, USA
gigliola@mit.edu

Elias M. Stein, Princeton University, USA
stein@math.princeton.edu