rlm - Editorial Board


RLM summary

Advisory Committee

Director: C. Sbordone (Napoli) sbordone@unina.it

A. Ambrosetti (Trieste) ambr@sissa.it
L. Ambrosio (Pisa) l.ambrosio@sns.it
E. Arbarello (Roma) ea@mat.uniroma1.it
M.F. Atiyah (Edinburgh) M.atiyah@ed.ac.uk
C. Baiocchi (Roma) baiocchi@mat.uniroma1.it
Z.B. Ba┼żant (Evanston) z-bazant@northwestern.edu
E. Bombieri (Princeton) eb@ias.edu
H. Brezis (Paris) brezis@math.rutgers.edu; brezis@ccr.jussieu.fr
F. Brezzi (Pavia) brezzi@imati.cnr.it
L. A. Caffarelli (Austin) caffarel@math.utexas.edu
F. Catanese (Bayreuth) Fabrizio.Catanese@uni-bayreuth.de
C. Ciliberto (Roma) cilibert@axp.mat.uniroma2.it
M. Cornalba (Pavia) maurizio.cornalba@unipv.it
G. Da Prato (Pisa) daprato@sns.it
G. Dal Maso (Trieste) dalmaso@sissa.it
C. De Concini (Roma) deconcin@mat.uniroma1.it
C. M. Dafermos (Providence) constantine_dafermos@brown.edu
P. R. Deligne (Princeton) deligne@math.ias.edu
A. Fasano (Firenze) fasano@math.unifi.it
N. Fusco (Napoli) nicola.fusco@unina.it
E. Gatti (Milano) gatti@elet.polimi.it
S. Graffi (Bologna) graffi@dm.unibo.it
P. A. Griffiths (Princeton)
W.K. Hayman (London)
C.A.R. Hoare (Cambridge) thoare@microsoft.com
A. Isidori (Roma) alberto.isidori@uniroma1.it
G. Letta (Pisa) letta@dm.unipi.it
P.L. Lions (Paris) lionsdmi.ens.fr
G. Maier (Milano) giulio.maier@polimi.it
M. Miranda (Trento) mario_miranda@fastwebnet.it
H. K. Moffatt (Cambridge) keith@moffatt.tc
D.B. Mumford (Providence) David_Mumford@brown.edu
L. Nirenberg (New York) nirenl@cims.nyu.edu
S. Novikov (Moscow) snovikov@mi.ras.ru
K. O'Grady (Roma) ogrady@mat.uniroma1.it
J. Palis (Rio de Janeiro) cserra@twas.org
R. Penrose (Oxford)
R. Piva (Roma) renzo.piva@uniroma1.it
P. Podio-Guidugli (Roma) ppg@uniroma2.it
E. Presutti (L'Aquila) errico.presutti@gmail.com
M. Primicerio (Firenze) primicer@math.unifi.it
C. Procesi (Roma) procesi@mat.uniroma1.it
M. Pulvirenti (Roma) pulvirenti@mat.uniroma1.it
A.M. Quarteroni (Milano) alfio.quarteroni@polimi.it
F. Ricci (Pisa) fricci@sns.it
S. Rionero (Napoli) rionero@unina.it
T. Ruggeri (Bologna) tommaso.ruggeri@unibo.it
L. Salvadori (Trento) luigi.salvadori@ing.unitn.it
G. Seminara (Genova) sem@dicat.unige.it
I.R. Shafarevich (Moscow)
S. Spagnolo (Pisa) spagnolo@dm.unipi.it
K. R. Sreenivasan (New York) katepalli.sreenivasan@nyu.edu
A. Tesei (Roma) tesei@mat.uniroma1.it
J.G. Thompson (Cambridge) J.G.Thompson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
G. Toscani (Pavia) giuseppe.toscani@unipv.it
E. Vesentini (Pisa) vesentini@lincei.it
C.Voisin (Paris) voisin@math.jussieu.fr
S-T. Yau (Cambridge, MA) yau@math.harvard.edu
G. Zacher (Padova) zacher@math.unipd.it
U. Zannier (Pisa) u.zannier@sns.it

Editorial office:

Rendiconti Lincei - Matematica e Applicazioni
Via della Lungara, 10
I-00165 ROMA (RM)
ITALIA
Tel. 06 68027320 - 06 68801207
Fax 06 6893616

email rendmat@lincei.it