pm - Editorial Board


PM summary

Editor-in-Chief

Luis Nunes Vicente
Departamento de Matemática
Universidade de Coimbra
3001-501 Coimbra
Portugal
lnv@mat.uc.pt

Executive Editorial Board

Miguel Abreu, IST Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
mabreu@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Ferreira Alves, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
jfalves@fc.up.pt

Pedro Freitas, GFM Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
psfreitas@fc.ul.pt

José Francisco Rodrigues, FC Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
jfrodrigues@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Associate Editors

Jorge Almeida, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
jalmeida@fc.up.pt

Michèle Audin, IRMA Strasbourg, France
michele.audin@math.unistra.fr

Hugo Beirão da Veiga, Università di Pisa, Italy
bveiga@dma.unipi.it

Eric A. Carlen, Rutgers University, USA
carlen@math.rutgers.edu

João Paulo Dias, FC Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
jpdias@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Rui Loja Fernandes, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
ruiloja@illinois.edu

Irene Fonseca, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA
fonseca@andrew.cmu.edu

José Mario Martínez, Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brazil
martinez@ime.unicamp.br

Bernt Øksendal, University of Oslo, Norway
oksendal@math.uio.no

Peter Olver, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA
olver@math.umn.edu

Rafael Ortega, Universidad de Granada, Spain
rortega@ugr.es

Rahul Pandharipande, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
rahul.pandharipande@math.ethz.ch

Alfio Quarteroni, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
alfio.quarteroni@epfl.ch

Bernd Sturmfels, UC Berkeley, USA
bernd@math.berkeley.edu

Susanna Terracini, Università di Torino, Italy
susanna.terracini@unito.it

Marcelo Viana, IMPA, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
viana@impa.br

Alan Weinstein, UC Berkeley, USA
alanw@math.berkeley.edu

Enrique Zuazua, University of Deusto, Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain & Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
enrique.zuazua@deusto.es, enrique.zuazua@uam.es