news - Editorial Board


NEWS summary

Editor-in-Chief

Valentin Zagrebnov (Address)
valentin.zagrebnov@univ-amu.fr

Copy Editor

Chris Nunn (Address)
C.Nunn@maths.soton.ac.uk

Editors

Ramla Abdellatif (Contacts with SMF) (Address)
Ramla.Abdellatif@ens-lyon.fr

Jean-Paul Allouche (Book Reviews) (Address)
jean-paul.allouche@imj-prg.fr

Fernando Pestana da Costa (Societies) (Address)
fcosta@uab.pt

Jean-Luc Dorier (Math. Education) (Address)
Jean-Luc.Dorier@unige.ch

Javier Fresán (YMCo) (Address)
javier.fresan@math.ethz.ch

Vladimir R. Kostić (Social Media) (Address)
vkostic@dmi.uns.ac.rs

Eva Miranda (Research Centers) (Address)
eva.miranda@upc.edu

Vladimir L. Popov (Features and Discussions) (Address)
popovvl@mi.ras.ru

Michael Th. Rassias (Problem Corner) (Address)
michail.rassias@math.uzh.ch

Volker R. Remmert (History of Mathematics) (Address)
remmert@uni-wuppertal.de

Vladimir Salnikov (YMCo) (Address)
vladimir.salnikov@unicaen.fr

Dierk Schleicher (Features and Discussions) (Address)
dierk@jacobs-university.de

Olaf Teschke (Zentralblatt Column) (Address)
teschke@zentralblatt-math.org

Addresses of the members of the Editorial Team for the EMS Newsletter

Editor-in-Chief

VALENTIN ZAGREBNOV
Institut de Mathématiques de Marseille - CMI
Technopôle Château-Gombert
39, rue F. Joliot Curie
13453 Marseille Cedex 13, France
e-mail: valentin.zagrebnov@univ-amu.fr

Copy Editor

CHRIS NUNN
School of Mathematics
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton, SO17 1BJ, UK
e-mail: C.Nunn@maths.soton.ac.uk

Editors

RAMLA ABDELLATIF
UMPA, ENS de Lyon
69007 Lyon, France
e-mail: Ramla.Abdellatif@ens-lyon.fr

JEAN-PAUL ALLOUCHE
CNRS, IMJ-PRG, Équipe Combinatoire et Optimisation
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
4, Place Jussieu, Case 247
75252 Parix Cedex 05, France
e-mail: allouche@math.jussieu.fr

FERNANDO PESTANA DA COSTA
Depto de Ciências e Tecnologia
Universidade Aberta
Rua da Escola Politécnica, nº 141-147
1269-001 Lisboa
e-mail: fcosta@uab.pt

JEAN-LUC DORIER
Section de Mathématiques
Université de Genève
2-4, rue du Lièvre, C.P. 240
1211 Genève, Switzerland
e-mail: Jean-Luc.Dorier@unige.ch

JAVIER FRESAN
Departement Mathematik
ETH Zürich
Rämistrasse 101, HG J 65
8092 Zürich, Switzerland
e-mail: javier.fresan@math.ethz.ch

VLADIMIR KOSTIC
Department of Mathematics and Informatics
University of Novi Sad
21000 Novi Sad, Serbia
e-mail: vkostic@dmi.uns.ac.rs

EVA MIRANDA
Department of Mathematics
EPSEB, Edifici P
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Avinguda del Doctor Marañon 44–50
08028 Barcelona, Spain
e-mail: eva.miranda@upc.edu

VLADIMIR L. POPOV
Steklov Mathematical Institute
ul. Gubkina 8
117966 Moscow, Russian Federation
e-mail: popovvl@mi.ras.ru

MICHAEL TH. RASSIAS (Problem Corner)
Department of Mathematics
Institute of Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich, Switzerland
e-mail:michail.rassias@math.uzh.ch

VLADIMIR SALNIKOV
University of Caen Lower Normandie
14032 Caen, France
e-mail: vladimir.salnikov@unicaen.fr

DIERK SCHLEICHER
School of Engineering and Science
P.O. Box 750 561
University Bremen
28725 Bremen, Germany
e-mail: dierk@jacobs-university.de

OLAF TESCHKE
Zentralblatt MATH
Franklinstraße 11
D-10587 Berlin, Germany
e-mail: teschke@zentralblatt-math.org