msl - Editorial Board


MSL summary

Editors

Luc Devroye, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
lucdevroye@gmail.com

Gabor Lugosi, UPF Barcelona, Spain
gabor.lugosi@gmail.com

Shahar Mendelson, Technion, Haifa, Israel and Australian National University, Australia
msl@ems-ph.org

Elchanan Mossel, MIT, Cambridge, USA
elmos@mit.edu

J. Michael Steele, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA
steele@wharton.upenn.edu

Alexandre Tsybakov, CREST, Malakoff, France
Alexandre.Tsybakov@ensae.fr

Roman Vershynin, University of California, Irvine, USA
rvershyn@uci.edu

Associate Editors

Sebastien Bubeck, Microsoft Research, Redmond, USA
sebubeck@microsoft.com

Sara van de Geer, ETH Z├╝rich, Switzerland
geer@stat.math.ethz.ch

Ramon van Handel, Princeton University, USA
rvan@princeton.edu

Andrea Montanari, Stanford University, USA
montanari@stanford.edu

Jelani Nelson, Harvard University, USA
minilek@seas.harvard.edu

Philippe Rigollet, MIT, Cambridge, USA
rigollet@math.mit.edu

Rachel Ward, University of Texas at Austin, USA
rward@math.utexas.edu