jst - Editorial Board


JST summary

Founding Editor

E. Brian Davies (King's College, London, UK)

Editor in Chief

Fritz Gesztesy (Baylor University, Waco, USA)
Fritz_Gesztesy@baylor.edu

Deputy Editor in Chief

Ari Laptev (Imperial College, London, UK)
a.laptev@ic.ac.uk

Board of Editors

Rafael Benguria (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile)
rbenguri@fis.puc.cl

Albrecht Böttcher (TU Chemnitz, Germany)
aboettch@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

Yves Colin de Verdière (Université de Grenoble I, Saint-Martin d'Hères, France)
yves.colin-de-verdiere@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Percy Deift (Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York, USA)
deift@cims.nyu.edu

Bernard Helffer (Université de Nantes, France)
Bernard.Helffer@univ-nantes.fr

Svetlana Jitomirskaya (University of California, Irvine, USA)
szhitomi@math.uci.edu

Elliott H. Lieb (Princeton University, USA)

Michael Loss (Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, USA)
loss@math.gatech.edu

Andrei Martí­nez Finkelshtein (Universidad de Almerí­a, Spain)
andrei@ual.es

Stanislav Molchanov (University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA)
smolchan@uncc.edu

Alexander Pushnitski (King's College, London, UK)
alexander.pushnitski@kcl.ac.uk

Grigori Rozenblum (Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg, Sweden)
grigori@chalmers.se

Wilhelm Schlag (University of Chicago, USA)
schlag@math.uchicago.edu

Barry Simon (California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, USA)

Jan Philip Solovej (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)
solovej@math.ku.dk

Gunther Uhlmann (University of Washington, Seattle, USA)
gunther@math.washington.edu

Dimitri Yafaev (Université de Rennes I, France)
yafaev@univ-rennes1.fr

Maciej Zworski (University of California, Berkeley, USA)
zworski@math.berkeley.edu