jncg - Editorial Board


JNCG summary

Editor-in-Chief

Alain Connes, Collège de France, Paris, France
alain@connes.org

Editors

Paul F. Baum, The Pennsylvania State University, Unversity Park, USA
baum@math.psu.edu

Jean Bellissard, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, USA
jeanbel@math.gatech.edu

Alan Carey, Australian National University, Canberra, Australia
Alan.Carey@maths.anu.edu.au

Ali Chamseddine, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
chams@aub.edu.lb

Joachim Cuntz, University of Münster, Germany
cuntz@math.uni-muenster.de

Michel Dubois-Violette, Université Paris XI, Orsay, France
Michel.Dubois-Violette@th.u-psud.fr

Nigel Higson, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, USA
higson@psu.edu

Vaughan F. R. Jones, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, USA
vaughan.f.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Gennadi Kasparov, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, USA
gennadi.kasparov@vanderbilt.edu

Masoud Khalkhali, The University of Western Ontario, London, Canada
masoud@uwo.ca

Maxim Kontsevich, IHÉS, Bures-sur-Yvette, France
maxim@ihes.fr

Dirk Kreimer, Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany
kreimer@math.hu-berlin.de

Giovanni Landi, University of Trieste, Italy
landi@univ.trieste.it

Yuri Manin, Max Planck Institute for Mathematics, Bonn, Germany
manin@mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Matilde Marcolli, Caltech, Pasadena, USA
matilde@caltech.edu

Henri Moscovici, The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA
henri@math.ohio-state.edu

Ryszard Nest, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
rnest@math.ku.dk

Marc A. Rieffel, University of California, Berkeley, USA
rieffel@math.berkeley.edu

Albert Schwarz, University of California, Davis, USA
schwarz@math.ucdavis.edu

Georges Skandalis, Université Paris VII Denis Diderot, Paris, France
skandal@math.jussieu.fr

Boris Tsygan, Northwestern University, Evanston, USA
b-tsygan@northwestern.edu

Michel Van den Bergh, University of Hasselt, Diepenbeek, Belgium
michel.vandenbergh@uhasselt.be

Dan-Virgil Voiculescu, University of California, Berkeley, USA
dvv@math.berkeley.edu

Raimar Wulkenhaar, University of Münster, Germany
raimar@math.uni-muenster.de

Guoliang Yu, Texas A&M University, USA
guoliangyu@math.tamu.edu