jems - Editorial Board


JEMS summary

Editors

François Loeser (Editor-in-Chief), Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris
Francois.Loeser@upmc.fr

Tom Bridgeland, University of Sheffield, UK (algebraic geometry, mirror symmetry)
T.Bridgeland@shef.ac.uk

Hélène Esnault, FU Berlin, Germany (arithmetic geometry)
esnault@math.fu-berlin.de

Michael Harris, Columbia University, New York, USA and Paris 7, France (Langlands programme, representation theory)
harris@math.columbia.edu

Brendan Hassett, Brown University, Providence, USA (algebraic geometry and number theory)
bhassett@math.brown.edu

Karl Kunisch, University of Graz, Austria (PDE optimization, control, inverse problems)
karl.kunisch@uni-graz.at

Michel Ledoux, University of Toulouse, France (probability, functional analysis)
ledoux@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Phillip Maini, University of Oxford, UK (mathematical theory of biological systems)
maini@maths.ox.ac.uk

Gunter Malle, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany (group theory, representation theory)
malle@mathematik.uni-kl.de

Philippe Michel, EPFL, Switzerland (number theory)
philippe.michel@epfl.ch

Jaroslav Nešetřil, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic (combinatorics, theoretical computer science)
nesetril@iuuk.mff.cuni.cz

Laure Saint Raymond, École Normale Supérieure, France (analysis, non-linear PDEs)
Laure.Saint-Raymond@ens.fr

Paul Seidel, MIT, USA (symplectic geometry)
pseidel@mit.edu is

Sylvia Serfaty, Courant Institute, New York, USA and Paris 6, France (analysis, PDEs, mathematical physics)
serfaty@ann.jussieu.fr

Stanislav Smirnov, University of Geneva, Switzerland (complex analysis, probability, statistical physics)
stanislav.smirnov@unige.ch

Jan Philip Solovej, University of Copenhagen, Denmark (mathematical physics, spectral theory, quantum physics)
solovej@math.ku.dk

Giuseppe Toscani, Università  di Pavia, Italy (kinetic equations)
giuseppe.toscani@unipv.it

Sara van de Geer, ETH Zürich, Switzerland (empirical processes)
geer@stat.math.ethz.ch

Alex Wilkie, University of Oxford, UK (logic)
wilkie@maths.ox.ac.uk

Burkhard Wilking, Univerity of Münster, Germany (Riemannian geometry)
wilking@math.uni-muenster.de

Amie Wilkinson, University of Chicago, USA (dynamical systems)
wilkinso@math.uchicago.edu

Umberto Zannier, Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa, Italy (diophantine geometry)
u.zannier@sns.it

Tamar Ziegler, Hebrew University, Israel (ergodic theory, combinatorics)
tamarz@math.huji.ac.il