ifb - Editorial Board


IFB summary

Editors

José Francisco Rodrigues (Co-ordinating Editor), Centro de Matemática (CMAF/FCiências), Universidade de Lisboa, Av. Prof Gama Pinto 2, 1649-003 Lisboa Codex, PORTUGAL
jfrodrigues@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Charles M. Elliott, Mathematics Institute, Zeeman Building, University of Warwick, Coventry CV4 7AL, UK
c.m.elliott@warwick.ac.uk

Harald Garcke, Fakultät für Mathematik, Universität Regensburg, 93040 Regensburg,Germany
Harald.Garcke@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de

Juan Luis Vazquez, Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Campus de Cantoblanco, 28049 Madrid, Spain
juanluis.vazquez@uam.es

Honorary Editors

A. Friedman, Ohio State University, Columbus, USA
afriedman@mbi.osu.edu

K.-H. Hoffmann, Technical University Munich, Germany
hoffmann@ma.tum.de

J.R. Ockendon, Oxford University, UK
ock@maths.ox.ac.uk

V.A. Solonnikov, Russian Academy of Sciences, St. Petersburg, Russia
solonnik@pdmi.ras.ru

Associate Editors

L. Ambrosio, Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, Italy
luigi@ambrosio.sns.it

G. Bellettini, University of Rome 2, Italy
belletti@axp.mat.uniroma2.it

D. Bucur, Université de Savoie, Le Bourget Du Lac, France
dorin.bucur@univ-savoie.fr

A.L. Bertozzi, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
bertozzi@math.ucla.edu

L.A. Caffarelli, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
caffarel@math.utexas.edu

E. Carlen, Rutgers University, Piscataway, USA
carlen@math.rutgers.edu

J.A. Carrillo, Imperial College, London, UK
carrillo@imperial.ac.uk

A. Chambolle, École Polytechnique, France
antonin.chambolle@cmap.polytechnique.fr

G.-Q. Chen, University of Oxford, UK
chengq@maths.ox.ac.uk

Q. Du, Columbia University, New York, USA
qd2125@columbia.edu

S. Esedoglu, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
esedoglu@umich.edu

Y. Giga, University of Tokyo, Japan
jourgiga@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

M. Hintermüller, Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany
Michael.Hintermueller@wias-berlin.de

R.V. Kohn, Courant Institute, New York, USA
kohn@cims.nyu.edu

C. Liu, The Penn State University, USA
liu@math.psu.edu

J. Lowengrub, University of California, Irvine, USA
lowengrb@math.uci.edu

R.H. Nochetto, University of Maryland, College Park, USA
rhn@math.umd.edu

P. Plotnikov, Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russian Federation
plotnikov@hydro.nsc.ru

J.A. Sethian, University of California, Berkeley, USA
sethian@math.berkeley.edu

H. Shahgholian, KTH, Stockholm, Sweden
henriksh@math.kth.se

L. Silvestre, University of Chicago, USA
luis@math.uchicago.edu

M. Soner, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
hmsoner@ethz.ch

E. Teixeira, University of Central Florida, Orlando, USA
eduardo.teixeira@ucf.edu

A. Visintin, Università di Trento, Italy
visintin@science.unitn.it

Editorial office

Interfaces and Free Boundaries
c/o Prof. José Francisco Rodrigues
CMAF&IO/Faculdade de Ciências
P-1749-016 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
Tel: +351 217500027
E-mail: ifbj@ciencias.ulisboa.pt