ggd - Editorial Board


GGD summary

Editor-in-Chief

Rostislav Grigorchuk, Texas A&M University, College Station, USA and Steklov Institute of Mathematics, Moscow, Russia
grigorch@math.tamu.edu

Managing Editors

Tatiana Smirnova-Nagnibeda, Université de Genève, Switzerland
Tatiana.Smirnova-Nagnibeda@unige.ch

David Kerr, Texas A&M University, College Station, USA
kerr@math.tamu.edu

Editors

Mladen Bestvina, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, USA
bestvina@math.utah.edu

Emmanuel Breuillard, Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France
Emmanuel.Breuillard@math.u-psud.fr

Martin R. Bridson, University of Oxford, UK
bridson@maths.ox.ac.uk

Tullio Ceccherini-Silberstein, Università degli Studi del Sannio, Benevento, Italy
tceccher@mat.uniroma3.it

Anna Erschler, École Normale Supérieure, Paris, France
anna.erschler@ens.fr

Damien Gaboriau, UMPA, ENS-Lyon, France
damien.gaboriau@umpa.ens-lyon.fr

Tadeusz Januszkiewicz, Instytut Matematyczny PAN, Warszawa, and Uniwersytet Wrocławski, Poland
T.Januszkiewicz@impan.pl

Michael Kapovich, UC Davis, USA
kapovich@math.ucdavis.edu

Marc Lackenby, University of Oxford, UK
lackenby@maths.ox.ac.uk

Nicolas Monod, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
nicolas.monod@epfl.ch

Volodymyr Nekrashevych, Texas A&M University, College Station, USA and Kyiv Taras Shevchenko University, Ukraine
nekrash@math.tamu.edu

Hee Oh, Yale University, New Haven, USA
hee.oh@yale.edu

Denis Osin, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, USA
denis.v.osin@vanderbilt.edu

Narutaka Ozawa, University of Kyoto, Japan
narutaka@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Yehuda Shalom, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel
yeshalom@post.tau.ac.il

Dimitri Shlyakhtenko, UC Los Angeles, USA
shlyakht@math.ucla.edu

Andreas Thom, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
andreas.thom@tu-dresden.de

Efim Zelmanov, UC San Diego, USA
ezelmano@math.ucsd.edu

Editorial office

David Kerr
Department of Mathematics
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3368
USA

email ggd@math.tamu.edu