emss - Editorial Board


EMSS summary

Editors-in-Chief (since June 1, 2018)

Laure Saint-Raymond,École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, France
laure.saint-raymond@ens-lyon.fr

Gerard van der Geer, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
G.B.M.vanderGeer@uva.nl

Editors

Martin Bridson, University of Oxford, UK
bridson@maths.ox.ac.uk

Simon Donaldson, Imperial College, London, UK
s.donaldson@ic.ac.uk

Eduard Feireisl, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic
feireisl@math.cas.cz

François Golse, École Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France
golse@math.polytechnique.fr

Timothy Gowers, University of Cambridge, UK
W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Annette Huber, University of Freiburg, Germany
annette.huber@math.uni-freiburg.de

Peter Imkeller, Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany
imkeller@math.hu-berlin.de

Tadeusz Januszkiewicz, IM PAN, Warsaw, and University of Wrocław, Poland
T.Januszkiewicz@impan.pl

Emmanuel Kowalski, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
kowalski@math.ethz.ch

Anders Lindquist, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden
alq@math.kth.se

Eduard Looijenga, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
E.J.N.Looijenga@uu.nl

Marta Sanz-Solé, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
marta.sanz@ub.edu

Sylvia Serfaty, Courant Institute, NYU, USA and Université Pierre et Marie Curie - Paris 6, France
serfaty@ann.jussieu.fr

Juan Soler, Universidad de Granada, Spain
jsoler@ugr.es

Eitan Tadmor, University of Maryland, College Park, USA
tadmor@cscamm.umd.edu

Youshan Tao, Donghua University, Shanghai, China
taoys@dhu.edu.cn

Tayfun E. Tezduyar, Rice University, Houston, USA
tezduyar@gmail.com

Alex Wilkie, University of Oxford, UK
wilkie@maths.ox.ac.uk