cmh - Editorial Board


CMH summary

Editor-in-Chief

E. Bayer-Fluckiger, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
eva.bayer@epfl.ch

Editorial Committee

A. Beauville, Université de Nice, France
beauville@math.unice.fr

M. Burger, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
burger@math.ethz.ch

T. Colding, New York University, USA
colding@cims.nyu.edu

H. Darmon, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
darmon@math.mcgill.ca

U. Hamenstädt, Universität Bonn, Germany
ursula@math.uni-bonn.de

E. Kowalski, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
kowalski@math.ethz.ch

N. Monod, EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland
nicolas.monod@epfl.ch

D. A. Salamon, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
dietmar.salamon@math.ethz.ch

A. Wilkinson, University of Chicago, USA
wilkinso@math.uchicago.edu

Editorial Office

Commentarii Mathematici Helvetici
E. Bayer-Fluckiger
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
CSAG-IMB-FSB Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
e-mail: cmh@epfl.ch

Advisory Board

Anand Dessai, Nicolas Monod, Christine Riedtmann, Bruno Colbois, Viktor Schroeder, Norbert Hungerbühler, Peter Buser, Rolf Jeltsch, Gerhard Wanner, Hans Jarchow, François Sigrist, Harald Holmann, Urs Stammbach, Norbert A'Campo, Shrishti D. Chatterji, Henri Carnal, Alain Robert, André Haefliger, Marcus Grote, Zoltan Balogh, Ruth Kellerhals, Andras Szenes, Alain Valette, Enrico De Giorgi, Stefan Wolf, Marc Burger.